Skip to content

Posting every Friday in 2011!

januari 3, 2011

Happy New Year all!

I’ve decided I want to start blogging on a regular basis. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a week  – on Fridays – for all of 2011.

I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Here’s to the new year, wishing all writers and readers across the globe a fruitful and inspirational 2011!

I’m starting off the blog with a picture from the beautiful Island of Skylge  (Terschelling), where I also started off the new year.

2 reacties leave one →
  1. januari 3, 2011 18:42

    Hi,

    I think it’s an excellent idea to have a set day a week to make a post. Why did I not think of that! 🙂

    Good luck with the #postaweek

    Kind regards
    PiP

  2. januari 8, 2011 00:29

    Hi Piglet, thanks for your comment. I’m afraid my blog may not be of much use to you, since I’ll be doing most of my writing in Dutch. But hey, at least I gave you a good tip – I hope. Cheers, and all the best for 2011, Karm.

Geef een reactie

